SCANDAL - Temptation Box [Download Album/ MP3]

Temptation Box is the second studio album by the Japanese band Scandal, released on August 11, 2010. The album was released in three editions. The album reached No. 3 on the Oricon chart on its first week and charted for 13 weeks with 60,301 copies sold.


1. "Everybody Say Yeah"
2. "Taiyou to Kimi ga Egaku Story"
3. "Shunkan Sentimental"
4. "Houkago 1H"
5. "Namida no Regret"
6. "Hi-Hi-Hi"
7. "Shoujo M"
8. "Girlism"
9. "Playboy Part II"
10. "Hello! Hello!"
11. "Aitai"
12. "Sayonara My Friend"

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment