SCANDAL - STANDARD [Download Album/ MP3]

Standard is the fifth studio album by Japanese pop rock band, Scandal. The album was released on October 2, 2013 by Epic. It is available in three different editions, Complete Production, Limited and Regular. The Complete Production Edition will come with a T-shirt, while the Limited Edition will come with a DVD including the music videos for Awanai Tsumori no, Genki de ne, Kagen no Tsuki, and Scandal in the House.


1. "Brand new wave"
2. "Over Drive"
3. "Uchiagehanabi"
4. "Orange Juice"
5. "Metronome"
6. "Weather report"
7. "Hachigatsu"
8. "Awanai Tsumori no, Genki de ne"
9. "Kagen no Tsuki"
10. "Koi no Gestalt Houkai"
11. "Kimi to Mirai to Kanzen Douki"
12. "Namida yo Hikare"
13. "Standard"

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment