SCANDAL - Queens Are Trumps: Kirifuda wa Queen [Download Album/ MP3]

Queens Are Trumps: Kirifuda wa Queen (Queens are trumps -切り札はクイーン-) is the fourth studio album by Japanese pop rock band, Scandal. The album was released on September 26, 2012 by Epic. It is available in three different editions, a limited CD+DVD version, a regular CD Only version, and a limited CD+Photobook edition. The album reached #4 on the Oricon weekly charts and charted for 12 weeks.

"Welcome home" was used as the theme song for the TV program Mizu to Midori no Campaign.


1. "Queens are trumps"
2. "Taiyou Scandalous"
3. "Pin Heel Surfer"
4. "Rock’n Roll"
5. "Bitter Chocolate"
6. "Kill the virgin"
7. "Koe"
8. "Rising Star"
9. "Bright"
10. "Welcome home"
11. "Harukaze"
12. "Right Here"

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment