YOSHIKI - Eternal Melody II [Download Album/ MP3]

Eternal Melody II.jpg

Eternal Melody II is the second classical studio album by Japanese musician Yoshiki. It was released on March 23, 2005.


All tracks written by Yoshiki.

1."Unnamed Song"
2."Seize the Light (Classic Version)" (originally by Globe)
3."Without You (Classic Version)"
4."Longing" (originally by X Japan)
5."World Expo "I'll Be Your Love""
6."Kimi Dake Dakara"
7."Red Christmas (Classic Version)"
8."Ima wo Dakishimete (Classic Version)"
9."Forever Love (Classic Version)" (originally by X Japan)
10."Amethyst" (hidden track)
11."Anniversary" Piano Concert in C minor"

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment