Supercell - Zigaexperientia [Download Album/ MP3]

Zigaexperientia album cover.jpg

Zigaexperientia is the third studio album by the Japanese J-pop band Supercell, released on November 27, 2013 by SME.
The album contains 15 music tracks written by Ryo, and sung by Koeda, though officially Koeda is not a member of Supercell. Six of the tracks were previously released on five of Supercell's singles. Three different editions of the album were released: a regular CD version, a CD+DVD limited edition, and a CD+BD limited edition. Zigaexperientia peaked at No. 7 on the Japanese Oricon weekly albums chart.

Seven of the songs were used as theme songs for various media: "My Dearest" and "Kokuhaku" were used as theme songs for the 2011 anime television series Guilty Crown; "Hakushukassai Utaawase" was used as the opening theme for the 2013 rebroadcast of the 2010 anime series Katanagatari;"Yeah Oh Ahhh Oh!" was used in a television commercial for the vocational school HAL; "Gin'iro Hikōsen" was the theme song to the 2012 anime film Nerawareta Gakuen; "The Bravery" was used as the second ending theme to the 2012 anime series Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic; and "Bokura no Ashiato" was used as the ending theme to the 2012 anime series Black Rock Shooter.

Tracklist :

1. "Journey's End"
2. "No.525300887039"
3. "Mr.Downer"
4. "My Dearest (Album Mix)"
5. "Jūzoku Ningen" (従属人間)
6. "White Seiyaku" (ホワイト製薬)
7. "Hakushukassai Utaawase" (拍手喝采歌合
8. "Yeah Oh Ahhh Oh!"
9. "Hyakukaime no Kiss" (百回目のキス)
10. "Gin'iro Hikōsen" (銀色飛行船)
11. "The Bravery (Album Mix)"
12. "Bokura no Ashiato (Album Mix)" (僕らのあしあと)
13. "Kokuhaku (Album Mix)" (告白)
14. "Jikan Ressha" (時間列車)
15. "We're Still Here"

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment