supercell feat. Hatsune Miku - supercell [Download Album/ MP3]

Supercell (stylized as supercell) is the eponymous debut studio album of Japanese J-pop band Supercell, released on March 4, 2009 by Sony Music.
Supercell had originally released a dōjin (independent) version at Comiket 74 on August 16, 2008, before the band signed a record deal with Sony Music. The album contains twelve music tracks written by Ryo and the singing synthesizer Hatsune Miku was used to provide the vocals. The major release of the album featured two songs not on the independent (indie) version, "Melt" and "Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki", but which had already previously been released online and on the Nico Nico Douga video sharing website. All of the music on the indie release was remixed and remastered for the major release to greatly improve the sound quality. The album was released in limited and regular editions, each containing a bonus DVD containing music videos for four of the songs, but only the limited edition came bundled with a special illustration booklet titled Supercell Works; the indie release also came with the booklet. Supercell peaked at No. 4 on the Japanese Oricon weekly albums chart, and in June 2009 was awarded a Gold Disc by the Recording Industry Association of Japan for having exceeded 100,000 copies shipped in a single year.

Tracklist :

1. Koi wa Sensou (恋は戦争)
2. Heart Breaker (ハートブレイカー)
3. Melt (メルト)
4. Black★Rock Shooter (ブラック★ロックシューター)
5. Kuru Kurumaku no Sugoiyatsu (くるくるまーくのすごいやつ)
6. Line (ライン)
7. World Is Mine (ワールドイズマイン)
8. Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki (初めての恋が終わる時)
9. Usotsuki no Parade (嘘つきのパレード)
10. Sono Ichibyou Slow Motion (その一秒 スローモーション)
11. Hinekure Mono (ひねくれ者)
12. Mata ne (またね)

This is only a preview
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment